The Sign of Four

English language

Published Feb. 13, 2001


View on Inventaire

No rating (0 reviews)

The Sign of the Four (1890), also called The Sign of Four, is the second novel featuring Sherlock Holmes written by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. Doyle wrote four novels and 56 short stories featuring the fictional detective.

9 editions