Baptism of Fire

343 pages

English language

Published April 26, 2014 by Victor Gollancz Ltd.


View on OpenLibrary

View on Inventaire

4 stars (1 review)

Baptism of Fire (Polish original title: Chrzest ognia) is the third novel in the Witcher Saga written by Polish fantasy writer Andrzej Sapkowski, first published in 1996 in Polish and in English in 2014. It is a sequel to the second Witcher novel Time of Contempt (Czas pogardy) and is followed by The Tower of the Swallow (Wieża Jaskółki).

8 editions